Manual Book Toyota Land Cruiser FJ60 FJ62 FzJ80 Owners


In stock

SKU HMA 92056 Categories , ,


A NEW Haynes Manual covers 1980 through 1996. It includes the models FJ-60, FJ-62, FJ-80, and FZJ-80. This is a great book to have around. We are always turning wrenches on our Cruisers and this book has been very handy for us. Same as others – but even harder to find.   Complete coverage for your 1980 thru 1996 Toyota Land Cruiser Series FJ60, 62, 80 and FZJ80:

–Routine Maintenance
–Tune-up procedures
–Engine repair
–Cooling and heating
–Air Conditioning
–Fuel and exhaust
–Emissions control
–Suspension and steering
–Electrical systems
–Wiring diagrams


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Manual Book Toyota Land Cruiser FJ60 FJ62 FzJ80 Owners”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 in